Farenhyt Resource Site

 

Silent Knight Sales Regions

 

Click on your region below to contact a Silent Knight Sales Representative.

Download a PDF of the Sales Region Map

 

 

 


Vice President of Sales
Mike Fischer
203-484-7578 ext. 6565
michael.fischer@honeywell.com

 

 

Jim Spooner
763-463-4013
jim.spooner@honeywell.com

1

Jonathan Beach

Northwest Regional Sales Manager
AK, IA, ID, MN, MT, ND, NE, OR, SD, WA, WI, and WY
203-484-7578 ext. 5565

jonathan.beach@honeywell.com

 

2

Charlie Gallardo

Southwest Regional Sales Manager
AZ, CA, CO, HI, NM NV,
El Paso TX and UT
203-484-7578 ext. 5546

charlie.gallardo@honeywell.com

3

Brian Griffin

SouthCentral Regional Sales Manager
AR, IL, IN, KS, LA, MO, OK, and TX
brian.w.griffin@honeywell.com

4

Jamie Black

Southeast Regional Sales Manager
AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA,
and WV

jamie.black@honeywell.com

5
Ray Reilly
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
CT, DE, MA, MD, ME, MI, NY, NH, NJ, OH, PA, RI and VT
203-484-7578 ext. 6159
ray.reilly@honeywell.com

 


© 2012 Honeywell | Privacy | Terms & Conditions |